$208 million Powerball jackpot up for grabs! - 14 News, WFIE, Evansville, Henderson, Owensboro

$208 million Powerball jackpot up for grabs!

Posted: Updated:

Don't forget about tonight's enormous POWERBALL® jackpot! POWERBALL® is up to $208 million. The cash option for the $208 million POWERBALL® jackpot is $130.7 million.

Players pick five White Balls and one Red Powerball when filling out a play slip or they can choose the Quick Pick option where the computer chooses their numbers.

There are nine ways to win with POWERBALL®:

  • Match 5 + Powerball = $208 Million Jackpot!
  • Match 5 + No Match = $1,000,000
  • Match 4 + Powerball = $10,000
  • Match 4 + No Match = $100
  • Match 3 + Powerball = $100
  • Match 3 + No Match = $7
  • Match 2 + Powerball = $7
  • Match 1 + Powerball = $4
  • No Match + Powerball = $4

Players can also purchase Power Play. For an extra $1 per POWERBALL® play, players can increase their prize amount (excluding the jackpot). The match 5 but not the Powerball with Power Play is worth $2,000,000!

Tickets for tonight's $208 million POWERBALL® drawing are just $2 each and can be purchased at any of the Kentucky Lottery's on-line retailers until 9:58 p.m. ET/8:58 p.m. CT. Powerball® drawings are held at 10:58 p.m. ET/9:58 p.m. CT on Wednesdays and Saturdays.

Copyright 2013 WFIE. All rights reserved.

Powered by WorldNow