14 WFIE

Advertise your business with the Tri-State's News Leader, 14 WFIE! 14 WFIE offers advertisers the opportunity to reach customers in our award winning news programs and highly rated NBC primetime programs, as well as with syndicated hits like Dr. Phil, Wheel of Fortune and Oprah.

A 14 WFIE account executive will be privileged to help design an advertising campaign for your company today. Call 426-1414 or e-mail one of the sales personnel listed below.

Dan Ausenbaugh dausenbaugh@14wfie.com
Brook O'Banion bobanion@14wfie.com
Dawna Hendrix dhendrix@14wfie.com
Robbie Godeke rgodeke@14wfie.com

General Sales Mgr.

LaDonne Craig lcraig@14wfie.com
Laurel Goodwin lgoodwin@14wfie.com
Linda Lender llender@14wfie.com

Joe McCool

jmccool@14wfie.com
Kirk Williams kwilliams@14wfie.com
Kim Tepool ktepool@14wfie.com
Sara Hall shall@14wfie.com