Daviess County Indiana Primary Candidates - Tri-State News, Weather & Sports

Daviess County Indiana Primary Candidates

Local Races


Madison Township Board (Vote for 3)
Ron Bell (R)
Vernon Graber (R)
Kay Laughlin (R)
Glenn "Benjy" Spears (R)

State Races

U.S. Senator
Don Bates, Jr. (R)
Richard Behney (R)
Dan Coats (R)
John N. Hostettler (R)
Marlin A. Stutzman (R)
Brad Ellsworth is the only Democrat

Rep. in Congress 8th Dist.
Bud Bernitt (R)
Larry D. Bucshon (R)
Bill J. Mahoney (R)
Kristi Risk (R)
John Lee Smith (R)
John K. Snyder (R)
Dan Stockton (R)
Steve Westell (R)
Trent VanHaaften is the only Democrat

State Senator District 39
Ron Boger (R)
John Waterman (R) (Incumbent)
Steven Thais is the only Democrat
Click here to see the district map.

Powered by Frankly