Knox County Primary Candidates - Tri-State News, Weather & Sports

Knox County Primary Candidates

Local Races

Sharon Duke (D)
Rose Goodwin (D)

Brian Hagen (D)
Howard Hatcher (D)
Harold Hensley (D)
Bill Moore (D)

Kim Gott (D)
Shelly J. Newton (D)

County Commissioner District 3 (Vote for one)
Brad Howell (D)
Fred Thompson (D)

Council Member District 1 (Vote for one)
Emily Heineke (D)
Charles Stodghill Sebring (D)

Council Member District 2 (Vote for one)
Bob Lechner (D)
Gary Pinkston (D)

Council Member District 3 (Vote for one)
Time Ellerman (D)
Kolby Frey (D) 

State Races

U.S. Senator
Don Bates, Jr. (R)
Richard Behney (R)
Dan Coats (R)
John N. Hostettler (R)
Marlin A. Stutzman (R)
Brad Ellsworth is the only Democrat

Rep. in Congress 8th Dist.
Bud Bernitt (R)
Larry D. Bucshon (R)
Bill J. Mahoney (R)
Kristi Risk (R)
John Lee Smith (R)
John K. Snyder (R)
Dan Stockton (R)
Steve Westell (R)
Trent VanHaaften is the only Democrat

State Senator District 39
Ron Boger (R)
John Waterman (R) (Incumbent)
Steven Thais is the only Democrat
Click here to see the district map.

Powered by Frankly