Gibson County Primary Candidates - Tri-State News, Weather & Sports

Gibson County Primary Candidates

Local Races

Johnson Township Board (3)
Patrick Bengert (D)
Charles Field (D)
Andrew Goedde (D)
David Hamby (D)

State Races

U.S. Senator
Don Bates, Jr. (R)
Richard Behney (R)
Dan Coats (R)
John N. Hostettler (R)
Marlin A. Stutzman (R)
Brad Ellsworth is the only Democrat

Rep. in Congress 8th Dist.
Bud Bernitt (R)
Larry D. Bucshon (R)
Bill J. Mahoney (R)
Kristi Risk (R)
John Lee Smith (R)
John K. Snyder (R)
Dan Stockton (R)
Steve Westell (R)
Trent VanHaaften is the only Democrat

State Senator District 49
Jim Tomes (R)
Andrew Wilson (R)
Patty Avery is the only Democrat
Click here to see a map of the district.

Powered by Frankly