Spencer County Primary Candidates

Local Races


Cindy Robinson Shelton (D)
Christine Zimmerman (D)

State Races

U.S. Senator
Don Bates, Jr. (R)
Richard Behney (R)
Dan Coats (R)
John N. Hostettler (R)
Marlin A. Stutzman (R)
Brad Ellsworth is the only Democrat

Rep. in Congress 9th Dist.
John R. Bottorff (D)
Baron Hill (D)
Carol Johnson-Smith (D)
James R. McClure, Jr. (D)
Lendall B. Terry (D)
Travis J. Hankins (R)
Michael E. Sodrel (R)
Todd Young (R)
Ricky Warren (R)

State Representative District 74
Sue Ellspermann (R)
Angela Sowers (R)
Russ Stillwell is the only Democrat.
Click here to see the district map.