Warrick County Primary Candidates

Local Races

Cheyenne K. Phillips (R)
L.B. "Dixie" Dugan (R)
Lawrence "Larry" Lacer is the only Democrat

Aaron Bennett (R)
Brett E. Kruse (R)
Kerry A. Chapman is the only Democrat

Boon Township Advisory Board (Vote for Three)
Art Callis (D)
Mike Webb (D)
Tammy Winsett (D)
Jerry Abshire (D)

Ohio Township Trustee
Jim Bealmear (R)
Mike Wilson (R)
Lorraine Wittenbraker (R)
Rhonda Walters Healy is the only Democrat

Ohio Township Advisory Board (Vote for Three)
Kenny Keith (D)
Chad Bennett (R)
Dan Saylor (R)
Mark Collins (R)
Donna Ponce (R)
Ian Hauer (R)
Rebecca N. Benigni (R)
Donald Brooks (R)

Warrick County School Board (Vote for Three)
Dorothy Kroeger
Candace Snyder Nance
Jim Eifler
R. Tracy Fortune
Colleen Talley
Thomas L. Welch

State Races

U.S. Senator
Don Bates, Jr. (R)
Richard Behney (R)
Dan Coats (R)
John N. Hostettler (R)
Marlin A. Stutzman (R)
Brad Ellsworth is the only Democrat

Rep. in Congress 8th Dist.
Bud Bernitt (R)
Larry D. Bucshon (R)
Bill J. Mahoney (R)
Kristi Risk (R)
John Lee Smith (R)
John K. Snyder (R)
Dan Stockton (R)
Steve Westell (R)
Trent VanHaaften is the only Democrat

State Representative District 74
Sue Ellspermann (R)
Angela Sowers (R)
Russ Stillwell is the only Democrat.
Click here to see the district map.