Vanderburgh County Primary Candidates - Tri-State News, Weather & Sports

Vanderburgh County Primary Candidates

Local Races

County Commissioner 2nd Dist.
Marsha Abell (R)
Jeremy Meeks (R)
Troy Tornatta is the only Democrat

Knight Township Trustee
Dianne Hobbs (D)
Kathryn Martin (D)
David H. Woods (D)
Jim Braker (R)
Dennis Neuhoff (R)

Knight Township Advisory Board (Select Three)
Donald R. Boerner (R)
Norman L. Kniese, Jr. (R)
Christopher Politano (R)
J.D. Strouth (R)
David Ballew, Bill Bennett, and Sharon Redman are the Democrats

Perry Township Trustee
David W. Mosby (D)
Rick Riney (D)
Curtis Baker is the only Republican

State Races

U.S. Senator
Don Bates, Jr. (R)
Richard Behney (R)
Dan Coats (R)
John N. Hostettler (R)
Marlin A. Stutzman (R)
Brad Ellsworth is the only Democrat

Rep. in Congress 8th Dist.
Bud Bernitt (R)
Larry D. Bucshon (R)
Bill J. Mahoney (R)
Kristi Risk (R)
John Lee Smith (R)
John K. Snyder (R)
Dan Stockton (R)
Steve Westell (R)
Trent VanHaaften is the only Democrat

State Senator District 49
Jim Tomes (R)
Andrew Wilson (R)
Patty Avery is the only Democrat
Click here to see a map of the district.

Powered by Frankly